Interdisciplinary Art & Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Display image of Jeff Yule, PhD

Jeff Yule, PhD

Professor / Chair, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences / Director, The Booth Honors Program

Email: jeff.yule@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4287
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 147

Display image of Kim Bowler

Kim Bowler

Program Advisor

Email: kim.bowler@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4290
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 120

Display image of Kimberly Stocking

Kimberly Stocking

Individualized Studies Program Coordinator

Email: Kimberly.Stocking@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4770
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 119

Display image of Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.

Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: jeffreys@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 152

Display image of Brion Lockett, Ph.D.

Brion Lockett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: brion.lockett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4480
Office: WEDU 148

Display image of Nancy Ross, Ph.D.

Nancy Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: nross@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7813
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 151